• Post category:News

The wait is almost over! If you’re looking to play Cyberpunk2077 as soon as it’s available, here’s a map with global release timings.
For PC and Stadia players, the release is simultaneous and scheduled for midnight GMT, and for all console players – midnight local time.

Cyberpunk 2077 global release timings on PC and Stadia

Preload of the game will be available on monday, December 7th, at 12PM CET on GOG, and at 5PM CET on Steam and Epic Store.
On consoles, the game Cyberpunk2077  will release in each region at midnight local time. Preload of the game will be available on Thursday, December 3rd, at 5 PM CET on Xbox, and 2 days prior to the release date on Playstation.
cyberpank2077.com

  • Los Angeles – December 9th, 4 PM PST
  • Mexico City – December 9th, 6 PM PST
  • New York – December 9th, 7 PM EST
  • Bogota – December 9th, 7 PM COT
  • Brasília – December 9th, 9 PM BRT
  • London – December 10th, 12 AM GMT
  • Paris – December 10th, 1 AM CET
  • Cairo – December 10th, 2 AM EET
  • Johannesburg – December 10th, 2 AM SAST
  • Warsaw – December 10th, 1 AM CET
  • Moscow – December 10th, 3 AM MSK
  • Istanbul – December 10th, 3 AM TRT
  • Dubai – December 10th, 4 AM GST
  • Beijing – December 10th, 8 AM CST
  • Singapore – December 10th, 8 AM SGT
  • Seoul – December 10th, 9 AM KST
  • Tokyo – December 10th, 9 AM JST
  • Sydney – December 10th, 11 AM AEDT

 

Cyberpunk2077 release timings